moraqua.blogg.se

Microsoft wireless keyboard 6000 v2 0
Microsoft wireless keyboard 6000 v2 0











microsoft wireless keyboard 6000 v2 0

frequency RF interfered with the signal RF mouse and the mouse (and sometimes the keyboard) refused to work as long as he handed (IE holding the key to the transmission on the CB). PSS, if you have NO function of the mouse AND keyboard, or just the mouse work not at all (NO movement etc.) I had a neighbor install a just CB radio next. I think they have problems with their defined wireless desktop V2 and replace without charge, without admitting a problem. Give it a try, send an email to microsoft.

microsoft wireless keyboard 6000 v2 0

I ended up giving the other combo to my brother and he still works fine (other than the hard drive to use right click on the service), the same thing is happening to this mouse, it is difficult to make a left click, sometimes it works, sometimes, it is not click at all, sometimes it double click on. less than 2 weeks I received a COMPLETELY NEW mouse AND keyboard NEW in box to NO FEES, no RMA, NO return and was NEVER billed for replacement. I contacted microsoft on this subject (on the defective mouse) about 1 year. I am about to replace the micro-switch SPST (I think that's true) to see if that fixes it. I had problems by two different laser mouse 6000 V2, on one, the right click does not work except sporatically, now my other mouse is having problems with the left click function. I just received it and had no problems until recently perhaps an update of some sort, but now he does it on a fresh new copy of XP. The only thing that worked was to move the mouse and the keyboard with my old mouse and keyboard that are not wireless. Completely nuking my computer and put a new new version of Windows XP. Elimination of some programs / firefox & internet explore Uninstall Intellitype, uninstalling the drivers. I also discovered while I was in Internet Explorer I would surf the web, and he would start pages like I'm pressing the back button to return. I have to press ctrl alt del to be able to click on the window or another program. From there on, I can't click on anything, no icons or anything. As a first step, I can click on the start menu, but if I open a window, it seems that whenever I go to click on the window it will click out of it so I can't select it. I'll start my computer (I have Windows XP) and everything will be fine. I had the wireless laser mouse 6000 v2.0 and the keyboard since April, but the problem just started occurring. Wireless laser mouse 6000 v2.0 freezes / causes other problems.













Microsoft wireless keyboard 6000 v2 0